Øvrig kontakt

 

Skovhuset

 

 

Amalie Mor Mette Schmidt
Ørebæksvej 1
4780 Stege
72 48 27 45
mec@ucsj.dk

 

 

Christian Mor Inge Chabot
Bøgetvej 31, Utterslev
4913 Horslunde

inge.chabot6@gmail.com

 

 

Far Claus Chabot
Næbvej 3 C
4720 Præstø
48 17 55 93
chabot@live.dk

 

 

Dennis Forældre Annette og Dan Borglund Nielsen
Axelgade 10
4760 Vordingborg
fruborglund@gmail.com

 

 

Eline Mor Lisbeth Dünnwald
Højløkken 28
2800 Lyngby
27 20 31 44

 

 

Far Lars Husted Nielsen
Klintholm Alle 1 o
4791 Borre
51 95 17 79
husted2288@gmail.com

 

 

Kim Forældre Nina Schumacher
Stig Jakobsen
Dyssevej 37
4683 Rønnede
25 36 80 38
ninalschumacher@gmail.dk
sbj@jakobsen.mail.dk

 

 

Martin Far Vagn Thorsgaard Jacobsen
Sophus Bauditz vej 20  2.th.
2920 Charlottenlund
45 80 49 09
v.thorsgaard@mail.dk

 

 

Solvej Forældre Charlotte Plenge & Claus Rasmussen
Mosebakken 2
2830 Virum
45 85 14 12
plengecharlotte@gmail.com
info@metalkunst.com
Bøgehuset

 

 

Sif  Far Henrik Thomsen
Rundgården 22, 1. th
22 11 57 75
henke2860@gmail.com

 

 

Mor Dorte Osborn
Rekkende By 3
4720 Præstø
40 59 57 75
dorteosborn@gmail.com

 

 

Morten Mor Jonna Elmdal Hermansen
55 76 18 31
jonna.elmdal@stofanet.dk

 

 

Stefanie Mor Karin Thanning Christensen
Strindbergsvej 7
2500  Valby
36 17 21 10
ktch@km.dk

 

 

Ruhne Far John K Jørgensen
40 14 70 33
privat@asgaardtooldesign.dk

 

 

Sara Mor Filippa Friis
Vandmøllevej 2a
3790 Hasle
60 85 12 55
filippa@bornoje.dk

 

 

Jacob Forældre Lisbeth & Peter Yhlen
Gedebakken 1
4760 Vordingborg
mor 23 31 26 58
far 21 75 26 22
lisbeth@nyraad.net

 

 

Palle Mor Jytte Ahlburg
Fuglebakken 28, 1. th.
4760 Vordingborg
54 77 06 19

 

 

Damgårdshus
Morten Bror Henrik Lemke
Kratbjerg 22
3450 Allerød
48 17 40 24
lemke@post.tele.dk

 

 

Jens Peter Bror Hans Jørgen Bøggild
Bulveledet 1
4623 Lille Skensved
dalholm@live.dk

 

 

Sisse Forældre Poul & Sanne Jakobsen
Færgegårdsvej 28a
4760 Vordingborg
Poul 30 62 65 99
poul@bryde-jakobsen.dk
Sanne 24 48 30 72
sanne@bryde-jakobsen.dk

 

 

Søster Tine Runing
tine@runing.dk
Søster Karen Bryde
karenbryde@gmail.com
Søster Louise Bryde Holmquist
louisebryde@gmail.com

 

 

Pilehuset

 

 

Peter Mor Mary Gammelgaard
Skotteparken 17
2750 Ballerup
60 24 45 68
marygammelgaard@me.com

 

 

Martin Mor Kirsten Nielsen
Mårvej 31
4690 Haslev
56 31 15 04
farmorkis@gmail.com,

 

 

John Bror Peter Christmas-Møller
Frydendalsvej 27a 1. tv,
1890 Frederiksberg c.
33 11 00 49

 

 

Søster Pia Christmas-Møller
Straussvej 14, 3. tv
2450 København SV.

 

 

Kathrine Far Jan Nielsen
Gyvelvej 12a, st. th.
4000 Roskilde
28 60 69 38
janbahn@privat.dk
Fjordhuset
Alex Far Jan Gudman Jensen
dsl11146@vip.cypercity.dk